Contact Us

Open Society Institute-Baltimore
201 North Charles Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-234-1091
Fax: 410-234-2816

For general inquiries, email osi.baltimore@opensocietyfoundations.org.

Staff

Tracy Brown

Deputy Director

tracy.brown@opensocietyfoundations.org

Priscilla Newton

Priscilla Newton

Executive Assistant

priscilla.newton@opensocietyfoundations.org

Jeffrey Burch

Program Associate, Operations

jeffrey.burch@opensocietyfoundations.org

Baltimore Community Fellowships and Initiatives
Pamela King

Pamela King

Director, Community Fellowships Program

pamela.king@opensocietyfoundations.org

Katy Caldwell

Katy Caldwell

Program Associate, Community Fellowships Program

katy.caldwell@opensocietyfoundations.org

Criminal and Juvenile Justice
Tara Huffman

Tara Huffman

Director, Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program

tara.huffman@opensocietyfoundations.org

Rachel Abdullahi

Rachel Moler

Program Associate, Addiction and Heath Equity Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program

rachel.moler@opensocietyfoundations.org

Michael Walter

Michael Camlin

Program Specialist, Addiction and Health Equity Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program

michael.walter@opensocietyfoundations.org

Education and Youth Development

Karen E. Webber

Director, Education and Youth Development Program

karen.webber@opensocietyfoundations.org

Jennifer Kim

Jennifer Kim

Program Specialist, Education and Youth Development Program

jennifer.kim@opensocietyfoundations.org

Addiction and Health Equity
Scott Nolen

Scott Nolen

Director, Addiction and Health Equity

scott.nolen@opensocietyfoundations.org

Rachel Abdullahi

Rachel Moler

Program Associate, Addiction and Health Equity Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program

rachel.moler@opensocietyfoundations.org

Michael Walter

Michael Camlin

Program Specialist, Addiction and Health Equity Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program

michael.walter@opensocietyfoundations.org

Development
Strategic Communications
Evan Serpick

Evan Serpick

Director of Strategic Communications

evan.serpick@opensocietyfoundations.org

Bobbi Nicotera

Bobbi Nicotera

Communications Specialist

bobbi.nicotera@opensocietyfoundations.org