Contact

Open Society Institute-Baltimore
201 North Charles Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410.234.1091

For general inquiries, email osi.baltimore@opensocietyfoundations.org.

STAFF

 

Diana Morris
Director, OSI-Baltimore
diana.morris@opensocietyfoundations.org

Priscilla Newton
Executive Assistant
priscilla.newton@opensocietyfoundations.org

Tracy Brown
Deputy Director, OSI-Baltimore
tracy.brown@opensocietyfoundations.org

Jennifer Kim
Program Associate, Operations
jennifer.kim@opensoceityfoundations.org

 

Baltimore Community Fellowships and Initiatives

Pamela King
Director, Baltimore Community Fellowships and Initiatives
pamela.king@opensocietyfoundations.org

Katy Caldwell
Program Administrative Specialist, Baltimore Community Fellowships and Initiatives
katy.caldwell@opensocietyfoundations.org

 

Criminal and Juvenile Justice

Tara Huffman
Director, Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program
tara.huffman@opensocietyfoundations.org

Rachel Abdullahi
Program Associate, Drug Addiction Treatment Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program
rachel.abdullahi@opensocietyfoundations.org

Michael Walter
Program Specialist, Drug Addiction Treatment Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program
michael.walter@opensocietyfoundations.org

 

Education and Youth Development

Karen E. Webber
Director, Education and Youth Development Program
karen.webber@opensocietyfoundations.org

Emily Faxon
Program Specialist, Education and Youth Development Program
emily.faxon@opensocietyfoundations.org

Kafiya Ismail
Program Associate, Development and Education and Youth Development Program
kafiya.ismail@opensocietyfoundations.org

 

Drug Addiction Treatment

Scott Nolen
Director, Drug Addiction Treatment
scott.nolen@opensocietyfoundations.org

Rachel Abdullahi
Program Associate, Drug Addiction Treatment Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program
rachel.abdullahi@opensocietyfoundations.org

Michael Walter
Program Specialist, Drug Addiction Treatment Program and Criminal and Juvenile Justice Program
michael.walter@opensocietyfoundations.org

Development

Craig Rocklin
Director of Development
craig.rocklin@opensocietyfoundations.org

Jeffrey Burch
Foundations and Corporate Gifts Officer
jeffrey.burch@opensocietyfoundations.org

Kevin Hirano
Major Gifts Officer
kevin.hirano@opensocietyfoundations.org

Kafiya Ismail
Program Associate, Development and Education and Youth Development
kafiya.ismail@opensocietyfoundations.org

Strategic Communications

Evan Serpick
Director of Strategic Communications
evan.serpick@opensocietyfoundations.org

Bobbi Nicotera
Communications Specialist
bobbi.nicotera@opensocietyfoundations.org